fbpx
 

Getting Ready for the Holidays
Couldn’t be Easier

Whether you’re looking for somewhere to shop, have a bite to eat, or relax and be entertained, Limegrove is open with convenient hours during the holiday season.
Note: Hours may vary

DECEMBER 2020 – JANUARY 2021

Tuesday, December 1 – Saturday, December 12
Retail Stores 10am-6pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm
Cinemas (Contact Limegrove Cinemas for showtimes)

Sunday, December 13
Retail Stores Closed – Restaurants (Select restaurants open, contact restaurants for times)
Cinemas (Contact Limegrove Cinemas for showtimes)

Monday, December 14 – Wednesday, December 23 (excluding Sunday December 20)
Retail Stores 10am–7pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm
Cinemas (Contact Limegrove Cinemas for showtimes)

Sunday, December 20
Retail Stores 10am–5pm – Restaurants (Select restaurants open, contact restaurants for times)
Cinemas (Contact Limegrove Cinemas for showtimes)

Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Retail Stores 10am–6pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm
Cinemas (Contact Limegrove Cinemas for showtimes)

Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Retail Stores Closed – Restaurants Closed – Cinemas Closed

Saturday, December 26 – Boxing Day
Retail Stores Closed – Cinemas Closed
Restaurants
Fusion Rooftop • 6:30pm-10:30pm
Lemongrass • 5pm-9:30pm
Pepenero 5pm-9:30pm
Relish Epicurea • Closed
Rum Stop • 4pm-Closing
West Bar • 4pm-Closing
The Rustic Chef • Closed

Sunday, December 27
Retail Stores Closed – Restaurants (Select restaurants open, contact restaurants for times)
Cinemas (Contact Limegrove Cinemas for showtimes)

Monday, December 28 – Thursday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
Retail Stores 10am–6pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm
Cinemas (Contact Limegrove Cinemas for showtimes)

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
Retail Stores Closed – Cinemas Closed
Restaurants
Fusion Rooftop • 6:30pm-10:30pm
Lemongrass • Closed
Pepenero Closed
Relish Epicurea • 7am-1pm
Rum Stop • Closed
West Bar • 4pm-Closing
The Rustic Chef • Closed

Back to Top